Thienemann-Esslinger

Logo

Our Agents

Asia

China/Taiwan:
Ms Xing Wang (wangxing@wstern.com)

Taiwan:
Bardon Media, Mrs. Cythia Chang (cynthia@bardonchinese.com)

Japan:
Japan Uni Agency: Ms Maiko Fujinaga (maiko.fujinaga@japanuni.co.jp)

Meike Marx (meike.marx@gol.com)

Korea:
Propons Agency, Mrs. Miran Suh (propons@propons.com)

Thailand:

Silkroad Publishers Agency: Ms Jane Vejjajiva (jane@silkroadagency.com)


Eastern Europe

Baltic States (EST, LT, LV), Balkan States (CRO, SLO, SRB, B & HG, MAK), Czech Republic and Slovakia:
KOLAR RIGHTS & TRANSLATIONS AGENCY, Mr. Josef Kolar (josef.kolar65@gmail.com)


Hungary:
DS Budapest Kft: Ms Margit Gruber (margit.gruber@dsrights.com)

Poland:
AKF Literary Agency: Mrs Anna Kolendarska-Fidyk (akf.agency@hot.pl)

Romania:
Mrs Marilena Iovu (Marilena.iovu@literat.ro)

Russia, Ukraine:
Ms Tatiana Vanyat (vaniat@icsti.su or tatvikta@gmail.com)


Central + South Europe and Spanish speaking countries

Belgium / The Netherlands:
Internationaal Literatuur Bureau: Mrs. Nelli Oswald (infoilb@lindakohn.nl)

France:
Editio Dialog Literary Scouting Agency: Mr Michael Wenzel
(dr.wenzel@editio-dialog.com )

Greece:
Iris Literary Agency: Ms Catherine Fragou (irislit@otenet.gr)

Spanish speaking countries, Brazil, Portugal:
Ms Martina Nommel (martinanommel@web.de)


Others

Turkey:
Onk Agency Ltd.: Mrs. Merve Ongen (merveongen@onkagency.com) (for fiction and non-fiction)

Akan Ajans, Mrs. Berrak Hadimli (berrakhadimli@akanajans.com) (for picture books)