• Gratis Versand*
  • Lieferung 1-3 Werktage**
  • Bezahlmöglichkeiten
  • Geschenkeservice
  • Our Agents

    Asia

     

    China:
    Chapter Three Culture Co. Ltd.  – Sarah Yang
    E-mail: sarahyang@chapterthree.cn

     

    Taiwan:
    The Paisha Agency – Kim Pai
    E-mail: kimpai@thepaishaagency.com
     

    Japan:
    Japan Uni Agency: Ms Maiko Fujinaga
    E-mail: maiko.fujinaga@japanuni.co.jp
     

    Korea:
    Propons Agency, Mrs. Miran Suh (propons@propons.com)

     

    Eric Yang Agency – Jully Lee
    E-mail: eya-child@eyagency.com

     

    Orange Agency – Mrs. Hyeyoung Yun
    E-mail: yun@orangeagency.co.kr

     

    Momo Agency – Mrs. Geenie Han
    E-Mail: geeniehan@mmagency.co.kr

     

    Thailand:
    Silkroad Publishers Agency: Ms Jane Vejjajiva
    E-mail: jane@silkroadagency.com

     

     

    Eastern Europe

     

    Baltic States (EST, LT, LV), Balkan States (CRO, SLO, SRB, B & HG, MAK), Czech Republic and Slovakia:
    KOLAR RIGHTS & TRANSLATIONS AGENCY, Mr. Josef Kolar
    E-mail: josef.kolar65@gmail.com

     

    Hungary:
    DS Budapest Kft: Ms Margit Gruber (margit.gruber@dsrights.com)

     

    Poland:
    Graal Agency – Mr. Tomasz Berezinski
    E-Mail: Tomasz.berezinski@graal.com.pl

     

    Romania:
    Mrs Marilena Iovu
    E-mail: Marilena.iovu@literat.ro

     

    Russia & Ukraine:
    Maria Schliesser Agency – Mrs. Maria Schliesser
    E-Mail: schliesser.maria@gmail.com

     

     

     

    Central + South Europe and Spanish speaking countries

     

    Belgium / The Netherlands:
    Internationaal Literatuur Bureau: Mrs. Nelli Oswald
    E-mail: infoilb@lindakohn.nl

     

    English World Rights and Scandinavia:
    Tibooks.agency –  Mrs. Tina Amor
    Email: tina@tibooks.co.uk

     

    France:
    Editio Dialog Literary Scouting Agency: Mr Michael Wenzel
    E-mail: dr.wenzel@editio-dialog.com

     

    Greece:
    Iris Literary Agency: Ms Catherine Fragou
    E-mail: irislit@otenet.gr

     

     

    Others

     

    Turkey:
    Onk Agency Ltd.: Mrs. Merve Ongen (merveongen@onkagency.com) (for fiction and non-fiction)

    Akan Ajans, Mrs. Berrak Hadimli (berrakhadimli@akanajans.com) (for picture books)